INDIN - 1989


Autres prix

  • distributor of the yearLeisure Software LauréatCenter Soft Lauréat (Nominé)Gem Lauréat (Nominé)R & Rand Lauréat (Nominé)
  • retailer of the yearMicrobyte LauréatBits and Bytes Lauréat (Nominé)Computer Shop Lauréat (Nominé)
  • best contribution to the development of industryRod Cousens Lauréat
  • journalist of the yearCiaran Brennan LauréatGary Penn Lauréat (Nominé)Julian Rignall Lauréat (Nominé)Steve Cock Lauréat (Nominé)Tony Hetherington Lauréat (Nominé)
  • magazine of the yearThe One LauréatACE Lauréat (Nominé)Amiga Format Lauréat (Nominé)C&VG Lauréat (Nominé)Your Sinclair Lauréat (Nominé)Zero Lauréat (Nominé)